slider

March 2024

Joker Out Saturday, March 2, 2024 Helsinki Finland House of Culture
Joker Out Sunday, March 3, 2024 Helsinki Finland House of Culture
Joker Out Tuesday, March 5, 2024 Tallin Estonia Helitehas
Igor Lumpert Wednesday, March 6, 2024 Zagreb Croatia Peti kupe
Joker Out Thursday, March 7, 2024 Riga Latvia Palladium
Joker Out Friday, March 8, 2024 Vilnius Vilnius Loftas
Vulvathrone Friday, March 8, 2024 Frýdek-Místek Czech Republic Zkušebna Art Club
Igor Lumpert Saturday, March 9, 2024 Osijek Croatia Kulturni centar Osijek
Joker Out Sunday, March 10, 2024 Krakow Poland Kwadrat
X.U.L Sunday, March 10, 2024 Budapest Hungary A38 Hajó
Joker Out Tuesday, March 12, 2024 Berlin Germany Astra Kulturhaus
Joker Out Wednesday, March 13, 2024 Leipzig Germany Taubchenthal
Joker Out Friday, March 15, 2024 Malmo Sweden Slagthuset Saluhallen
Darla Smoking Friday, March 15, 2024 Trieste Italy Hangar Teatri
Joker Out Saturday, March 16, 2024 Gothenburg Sweden Gothenburg Studios
Faust Saturday, March 16, 2024 Ludwigsburg Germany Forum an Schlosspark
Suzi Soprano Saturday, March 16, 2024 Banja Luka Bosnia and Herzegovina DKC Incel
Joker Out Sunday, March 17, 2024 Oslo Norway Sentrum Scene
Faust Sunday, March 17, 2024 Ludwigsburg Germany Forum an Schlosspark
Ana Čop Sunday, March 17, 2024 Basel Switzerland Lotha
Joker Out Tuesday, March 19, 2024 Hamburg Germany Markthalle
Inmate Tuesday, March 19, 2024 Göttingen Germany Musa Kulturzentrum
Joker Out Wednesday, March 20, 2024 Utrecht Netherlands TivoliVredenburg
Inmate Wednesday, March 20, 2024 Konstanz Germany Kula Konstanz
Inmate Thursday, March 21, 2024 Bilzen Belgium South Of Heaven Hardrock Cafe & Venue
Ansambel Modrijani Thursday, March 21, 2024 Bleiburg Austria x
Joker Out Friday, March 22, 2024 Paris France Cafe De La Danse
Inmate Friday, March 22, 2024 Leipzig Germany Hellraiser Leipzig
Joker Out Saturday, March 23, 2024 Antwerp Belgium Trix
Inmate Saturday, March 23, 2024 Selb Germany Rockclub Nordbayern e.V.
Joker Out Sunday, March 24, 2024 Cologne Germany Kantine
Inmate Sunday, March 24, 2024 Osnabrück Germany Jugendzentrum Westwerk
Amael Piano Trio Sunday, March 24, 2024 Porto Portugal Rua da Alegria 503
Inmate Monday, March 25, 2024 Düsseldorf Germany Pitcher - Rock'n'Roll Headquarter Düsseldorf
Joker Out Tuesday, March 26, 2024 Munich Germany Theaterfabrik
Inmate Tuesday, March 26, 2024 Bremen Germany Tower Musikclub
Joker Out Wednesday, March 27, 2024 Milan Italy Magazzini Generali
Inmate Wednesday, March 27, 2024 Essen Germany Zeche Carl
freekind. Wednesday, March 27, 2024 Zagreb Croatia Vintage Industrial Bar
Joker Out Thursday, March 28, 2024 Padova Italy Padova Hall
Inmate Thursday, March 28, 2024 Munich Germany Backstage München
Inmate Friday, March 29, 2024 Wörgl Austria Komma Wörgl
Omega Sun Friday, March 29, 2024 Amsterdam Netherlands Het Groene Veld
Inmate Saturday, March 30, 2024 Brno Czech Republic Fléda Club
Inmate Sunday, March 31, 2024 Liberec Czech Republic BUNKR Music Club

April 2024

Inmate Monday, April 1, 2024 Ostrava Czech Republic Garage Club
Inmate Tuesday, April 2, 2024 Košice Slovakia Collosseum Club Košice
Inmate Wednesday, April 3, 2024 Bratislava Slovakia Randal Club - live&wild rock'n'roll music club
Inmate Thursday, April 4, 2024 Frauenfeld Switzerland Eisenwerk
Joker Out Thursday, April 11, 2024 London United Kingdom O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
Joker Out Friday, April 12, 2024 Manchester United Kingdom Academy 2
Joker Out Sunday, April 14, 2024 Glasgow United Kingdom St Lukes
X.U.L Wednesday, April 17, 2024 Reykjavík Iceland Harpa Concert Hall and Conference Centre
Within Destruction Friday, April 19, 2024 Seattle United States of America Neptune Theatre
Dickless Tracy Saturday, April 20, 2024 Wolfsberg Austria Kirchbichlstraße 2a
Vulvathrone Saturday, April 20, 2024 Regensburg Germany Kulturzentrum Alte Mälzerei
Širom Thursday, April 25, 2024 Brussels Belgium Le Botanique
Srd / Britof / Ater Era Thursday, April 25, 2024 Zagreb Croatia Močvara
Within Destruction Thursday, April 25, 2024 San Diego United States of America House of Blues San Diego
Srd / Britof / Ater Era Saturday, April 27, 2024 Dresden Germany SkullCrusher
Srd / Britof / Ater Era Sunday, April 28, 2024 Basel Switzerland Hirschi
Within Destruction Monday, April 29, 2024 Denver United States of America Summit Denver
Srd / Britof / Ater Era Tuesday, April 30, 2024 Innsbruck Austria Live Music

May 2024

Within Destruction Wednesday, May 1, 2024 Dallas United States of America The Echo Lounge & Music Hall
Srd / Britof / Ater Era Wednesday, May 1, 2024 Prague Czech Republic Klub 007 Strahov
Lilamors Thursday, May 2, 2024 Vienna Austria Porgy & Bess
Within Destruction Friday, May 3, 2024 St. Lawrence United States of America Liberty Hall
Srd / Britof / Ater Era Friday, May 3, 2024 Kaunas Lithuania Lemmy
Lilamors Friday, May 3, 2024 Vienna Austria Porgy & Bess
Within Destruction Saturday, May 4, 2024 Minneapolis United States of America Fine Line
Srd / Britof / Ater Era Saturday, May 4, 2024 Vilnius Lithuania XI20
Lilamors Saturday, May 4, 2024 Vienna Austria Porgy & Bess
Within Destruction Tuesday, May 7, 2024 Nashville United States of America The Basement East
Within Destruction Wednesday, May 8, 2024 Louisville United States of America Mercury Ballroom
Within Destruction Friday, May 10, 2024 Charlotte United States of America The Fillmore Charlotte
Within Destruction Saturday, May 11, 2024 Atlanta United States of America Buckhead Theatre
Within Destruction Tuesday, May 14, 2024 Philadelphia United States of America Brooklyn Bowl Philadelphia
Laibach Tuesday, May 14, 2024 Zurich Switzerland Gaswerk
Laibach Wednesday, May 15, 2024 Frankfurt Germany Batschkapp Frankfurt
Laibach Thursday, May 16, 2024 Berlin Germany Huxleys Neue Welt
Laibach Friday, May 17, 2024 Copenhagen Denmark Pumpehuset
Within Destruction Saturday, May 18, 2024 Detroit United States of America Saint Andrew's Hall
Laibach Saturday, May 18, 2024 Gothenburg Sweden Pustervik
Laibach Sunday, May 19, 2024 Stockholm Sweden Cirkus
Within Destruction Monday, May 20, 2024 Toronto Canada The Danforth Music Hall
Laibach Tuesday, May 21, 2024 Helsinki Finland Savoy-teatteri
Hellcats Wednesday, May 22, 2024 Edinburgh United Kingdom Bannermans
Within Destruction Thursday, May 23, 2024 New York United States of America Irving Plaza
Laibach Thursday, May 23, 2024 Oslo Norway Vulkan Arena
Hellcats Thursday, May 23, 2024 Bradford United Kingdom Nightrain
Within Destruction Friday, May 24, 2024 Boston United States of America Paradise Rock Club
Hellcats Friday, May 24, 2024 Ipswich United Kingdom The Music Room
Laibach Saturday, May 25, 2024 Cologne Germany Essigfabrik
Laibach Sunday, May 26, 2024 Dresden Germany Strasse E
Hellcats Sunday, May 26, 2024 Newport United Kingdom The Patriot Home of Rock
Laibach Monday, May 27, 2024 Toruń Poland Toruń CKK Jordanki
Laibach Tuesday, May 28, 2024 Lublin Poland Radio Lublin
Laibach Wednesday, May 29, 2024 Graz Austria Orpheum Graz

June 2024

Vulvathrone Saturday, June 1, 2024 Sofia Bulgaria Grind Over Sofia 2024

July 2024

Laibach Wednesday, July 3, 2024 Munich Germany Muffathalle
Laibach Thursday, July 4, 2024 Schorndorf Germany Club Manufaktur
Laibach / TORUL Friday, July 5, 2024 Halle Germany Naturbad Angersdorfer Teiche
Hellcats Saturday, July 13, 2024 Ylöjärvi Finland VahantarocK
Mind Tree Sunday, July 21, 2024 Berlin Germany B-Flat Acoustic Music & Jazz Club

August 2024

Noctiferia Thursday, August 15, 2024 Rajevo Selo Croatia Pannonian Rock Festival

September 2024

Hellcats Friday, September 6, 2024 Bree Belgium Metal Babes Festival
Hellcats Saturday, September 7, 2024 Leusden Netherlands Fort 33
Hellcats Sunday, September 8, 2024 Doetinchem Netherlands Cafe De Engelenbak

October 2024

Laibach Saturday, October 5, 2024 Zagreb Croatia Boogaloo Zagreb